Meeting Dates

Please Note –  if there is insufficient business,  meetings may be cancelled.  Please therefore telephone the Civic Centre on 01273 589777 to ensure that a meeting is being held (an Agenda will be placed on the website).

Meetings are open to members of the public who are able to ask questions for a 15 minute period at the start of each meeting.

Meetings are held in Telscombe Civic Centre, 360 South Coast Road, Telscombe Cliffs, E Sussex, BN10 7ES unless otherwise stated.

NB: the contents of this page may be subject to change

Council/Committee Date Time Information
2018 2018 2018
Extra-Ordinary Policy & Resources Meeting Thurs 4th Jan 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 8th Jan 7.30pm
Grants (sub-com) Mon 15th Jan 6.45pm
Policy & Resources Mon 15th Jan 7.30pm CANCELLED
COUNCIL WED 17th JAN 7.30PM
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 22nd Jan 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 29th Jan 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 19th Feb 7.30pm
Audit (sub-com) Mon 5th March 6.45pm
Policy & Resources Mon 5th March 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 12th March 7.30pm
COUNCIL WED 21st MARCH 7.30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 26th March 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Wed 4th April 7.30pm (due to Easter Monday, meeting on Wed 4th)
ANNUAL TOWN MEETING WED 18th APRIL 7.30pm Meeting for town electors
Planning & Highways Mon 23rd April 7.30pm POSTPONED UNTIL THURSDAY 26th APRIL
Extra-ordinary Planning & Highways Thurs 3rd May 7.30pm CANCELLED
Policy & Resources Wed 9th May 7.30pm (due to early May bank holiday, meeting on Wed 9th)
Planning & Highways Mon 14th May 7.30pm
ANNUAL COUNCIL WED 16th MAY 7.30pm Elect Mayor & Deputy Mayor
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 21st May 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 4th June 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 25th June 7.30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 2nd July 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 16th July 7.30pm
COUNCIL WED 18th JULY 7.30PM
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 23rd July 7.00pm
Planning & Highways Mon 6th August 7.30pm
EXTRA ORDINARY COUNCIL MEETING WED 15th AUGUST 7.30pm Meeting called by the Mayor to discuss PSPO for Telscombe Tye
Planning & Highways Wed 29th August 7.30pm (due to summer bank holiday, meeting on Wed 29th)
Grants (sub-com) Mon 3rd Sept 6.45pm
Policy & Resources Mon 3rd Sept 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 17th Sept 7.30pm
COUNCIL WED 19th SEPT 7.30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 24th Sept 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 8th Oct 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 29th Oct 7.30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 12th Nov 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 19th Nov 7.30pm
COUNCIL WED 21st NOV 7.30PM
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 26th Nov 7.30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 10th Dec 7.30pm
COUNCIL WED 19th DEC 7.30PM Precept meeting if required
** ** **
2019 2019 2019
Planning & Highways Mon 14th Jan 7.30pm
COUNCIL WED 16th JAN 7:30pm
Grants (sub-com) Mon 21st Jan 6:45pm
Policy & Resources Mon 21st Jan 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 28th Jan 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 4th Feb 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 25th Feb 7:30pm
ANNUAL TOWN MEETING WED 6th MARCH 7:30pm Meeting for town electors
Planning & Highways Mon 18th March 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 20th MARCH 7:30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 25th March 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 1st April 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 8th April 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 29th April 7:30pm
ELECTION THURS 2nd MAY
ANNUAL MEETING OF COUNCIL WED 15th MAY 7:30pm Elect Mayor and Deputy Mayor
Planning & Highways Wed 22nd May 7:30pm
Policy & Resources Wed 29th May 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 3rd June 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 24th June 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 15th July 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 17th JULY 7:30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 22nd July 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 29th July 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 5th Aug 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Wed 28th Aug 7:30pm
Grants (sub-com) Mon 9th Sept 6:45pm
Policy & Resource Mon 9th Sept 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 16th Sept 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 18th SEPT 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 23rd Sept 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 7th Oct 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 28th Oct 7:30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 11th Nov 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Wed 18th Nov 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 20th NOV 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 25th Nov 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 9th Dec 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 18th DEC 7:30pm
** ** **
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Copyright © 2014 Telscombe Town Council. All rights Reserved Responsive website designed & developed by