Tel: 01273 589777

Meetings Dates

Please Note –  if there is insufficient business,  meetings may be cancelled.  Please therefore telephone the Civic Centre on 01273 589777 to ensure that a meeting is being held (an Agenda will be placed on the website).

In line with new Government legislation as from 11th May 2020, meetings will  be held remotely.  Members of the public will be able to join the meetings – the joining details will be on the agenda.  In view of the ever changing situation regarding the Coronavirus (Covid-19) we will update information here as and when we have it.   Please see list below regarding information on individual meetings.
Update May 2021 – Meetings from Monday 17th May 2021 will be held in Telscombe Civic Centre.

Meetings are open to members of the public who are able to ask questions for a 15 minute period at the start of each meeting, relevant to that Committee.

Under normal circumstances meetings are held in Telscombe Civic Centre, 360 South Coast Road, Telscombe Cliffs, E Sussex, BN10 7ES.

NB: the contents of this page may be subject to change

Council/Committee Date Time Information
Planning & Highways Mon 11th Jan 2021 7:30pm
Grants (sub-committee) Mon 18th Jan 2021 6:45pm
Policy & Resources Mon 18th Jan 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 20th JAN 2021 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 25th Jan 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 1st Feb 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 22nd Feb 2021 7:30pm
Grants (sub-committee) Mon 1st March 2021 7:00pm
Audit (sub-committee) Mon 8th March 2021 6:30pm
Policy & Reources Mon 8th March 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 15th March 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 17th MAR 2021 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 22nd Mar 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Wed 7th April 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Wed 26th April 2021 7:30pm
Policy & Resources Wed 5th May 2021 7:30pm Rescheduled from Monday 10th May 2021
Planning & Highways Mon 17th May 2021 7:30pm
ANNUAL COUNCIL WED 19th MAY 2021 7:30pm Elect Mayor & Deputy Mayor
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 24th May 2021 7:30pm
ANNUAL TOWN WED 26th MAY 2021 7:30pm Meeting for town electors - postponed from 21st April 2021
Planning & Highways Mon 7th June 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 28th June 2021 7:30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 12th July 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 19th July 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL Wed 21st JULY 2021 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 26th July 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 9th Aug 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Wed 1st Sept 2021 7:30pm
Grants (sub-committee) Mon 6th Sept 2021 6:45pm
Policy & Resources Mon 6th Sept 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 15th SEPT 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 20th Sept 2021 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 27th Sept 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 11th Oct 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 1st Nov 2021 7:30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 8th Nov 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 17th NOV 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 22nd Nov 2021 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 29th Nov 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 13th Dec 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 15th DEC 2021 7:30pm CANCELLED
Planning & Highways Mon 10th Jan 2022 7:30pm
Grants (sub-committee) Mon 17th Jan 2022 6:45pm
Policy & Resources Mon 17th Jan 2022 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 19th JAN 2022 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 24th Jan 2022 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 31st Jan 2022 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 21st Feb 2022 7:30pm
Audit (sub-committee) Mon 7th March 2022 6:45pm
Policy & Resources Mon 7th Mar 2022 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 14th Mar 2022 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 16th MAR 2022 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 21st Mar 2022 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 4th Apr 2022 7:30pm
ANNUAL TOWN WED 13th APR 2022 7:30pm Meeting for town electors
Planning & Highways Mon 25th Apr 2022 7:30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 9th May 2022 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 16th May 2022 7:30pm
ANNUAL COUNCIL WED 18th MAY 2022 7:30pm Elect Mayor and Deputy Mayor
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 30th May 2022 7:30pm
Skip to content