Tel: 01273 589777

MEETINGS DATES

Please Note –  if there is insufficient business,  meetings may be cancelled.  Please therefore telephone the Civic Centre on 01273 589777 to ensure that a meeting is being held (an Agenda will be placed on the website).

In line with new Government legislation as from 11th May 2020, meetings will now be held remotely.  In view of the ever changing situation regarding the Coronavirus (Covid-19) we will update information here as and when we have it.   Please see list below regarding information on individual meetings.

Meetings are open to members of the public who are able to ask questions for a 15 minute period at the start of each meeting, relevant to that Committee.

Under normal circumstances meetings are held in Telscombe Civic Centre, 360 South Coast Road, Telscombe Cliffs, E Sussex, BN10 7ES but unless otherwise stated those listed below will be held via the Zoom platform.  Joining details will be available in the agenda which will be published on this website at least 3 working days prior to each meeting.

NB: the contents of this page may be subject to change

Council/Committee Date Time Information
Planning & Highways Mon 11th Jan 2021 7:30pm
Grants (sub-committee) Mon 18th Jan 2021 6:45pm
Policy & Resources Mon 18th Jan 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL Wed 20th Jan 2021 7.30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 25th Jan 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 1st Feb 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 22nd Feb 2021 7:30pm
Extra-ordinary Amenities & Civic Centre Thursday 25th Feb 2021 7.30pm
Extra-ordinary Grants (sub-committee) Mon 1st Mar 2021 6.45pm
Audit Sub-Committee Monday 8th Mar 2021 6:30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 8th Mar 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 15th Mar 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 17TH MAR 2021 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 22nd Mar 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Wed 7th Apr 2021 7:30pm For confirmation, this meeting is taking place on WEDNESDAY 7th April 2021 - apologies for any confusion as our last newsletter stated Monday 7th April.
Planning & Highways Mon 26th Apr 2021 7:30pm
Thursday 6th May 2021 7am - 10pm By-Election for a seat in Telscombe Cliffs ward
Policy & Resources Mon 10th May 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 17th May 2021 7:30pm
ANNUAL MEETING OF COUNCIL WED 19th MAY 2021 7:30pm Appoint a new Mayor and Deputy Mayor
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 24th May 2021 7:30pm
ANNUAL TOWN WED 26th May 2021 7:30pm Meeting for electors. This meeting was postponed from Wednesday 21st April 2021
Planning & Highways Mon 7th June 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 28th June 2021 7:30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 12th July 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 19th July 2021 7:30pm
FULL COUNCIL Wed 21st JULY 2021 7.30 pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 26th July 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 9th Aug 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Wed 1st Sept 2021 7:30pm
Grants (sub-committee) Mon 6th Sept 2021 6:45pm
Policy & Resources Mon 6th Sept 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 15th SEPT 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 20th Sept 2021 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 27th Sept 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 11th Oct 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 1st Nov 2021 7:30pm
Policy & Resources Mon 8th Nov 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 17th NOV 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 22nd Nov 2021 7:30pm
Amenities & Civic Centre Mon 29th Nov 2021 7:30pm
Planning & Highways Mon 13th Dec 2021 7:30pm
COUNCIL WED 15th DEC 2021 7:30pm
Skip to content